نأمل أن نستمر في مرافقة عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات احترافية!طالما يحتاج العميل ، فنحن هنا في أي وقت!

حول
كيهوي

Xingtai Kehui Trading Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة تجارية شاملة تدمج الإنتاج والمبيعات والمشتريات.تقع الشركة والمصنع في مدينة Xingtai بمقاطعة Hebei ، والتي لها تاريخ طويل وغنية بالمعادن.حاليًا ، تشمل منتجات الشركة الرماد المتطاير ، الغلاف الجوي ، البيرلايت ، الغلاف الدقيق الزجاجي المجوف ، إلخ. صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية ومواد التعبئة والتغليف.

نحن نركز على الجودة الممتازة من شراء المواد الخام إلى بيع المنتجات النهائية ، فهي ليست مسؤوليتنا فحسب ، بل أيضًا موقفنا.إنها عمليتنا للرجوع إليها.

الأخبار والمعلومات

玻璃微珠

خصائص الكرات الزجاجية المجوفة وأنواعها البلاستيكية القابلة للتطبيق

الكرات الزجاجية المجوفة عبارة عن كريات زجاجية معالجة بشكل خاص ، والتي تتميز بشكل أساسي بكثافة أقل وموصلية حرارية أقل من الكرات الزجاجية المجهرية.إنه نوع جديد من المواد خفيفة الوزن بمقياس ميكرون تم تطويره في الخمسينيات والستينيات.مكونه الرئيسي هو البورسليكات ...

عرض التفاصيل
ecc57ae3240e4fe88bf2c2928a0f2b8b

ما هو سيراميت الرماد المتطاير؟

يتكون سيراميت الرماد المتطاير من الرماد المتطاير كمادة خام رئيسية (حوالي 85٪) ، ممزوجًا بكمية مناسبة من الجير (أو خبث كربيد الكالسيوم) ، والجبس ، والمضافات ، وما إلى ذلك. ركام اصطناعي خفيف الوزن مصنوع من تفاعل هيدروليكي طبيعي.يحتوي Ceramsite على خصائص ممتازة ، مثل ...

عرض التفاصيل
9

مزايا البيرلايت الموسع

البيرلايت الموسع عبارة عن حمم بركانية زجاجية طبيعية ، التعدين غير المعدني ، لأن حجمه يتوسع بسرعة من 4 إلى 30 مرة في ظل ظروف درجة حرارة عالية من 1000-1300 درجة مئوية ، يطلق عليه مجتمعة البيرلايت الموسع.البيرلايت الموسع مقبول جيدًا من قبل السوق ويمارس تأثيره على ...

عرض التفاصيل
db407026fece8c2d944e943c05593ec

خصائص واستخدامات cenospheres ممتازة.

خصائص واستخدامات cenospheres ممتازة: درجة حرارة عالية.المكونات الكيميائية الرئيسية للسينوسفير هي أكاسيد السيليكون والألمنيوم ، والتي يشكل ثاني أكسيد السيليكون منها حوالي 50-65٪ ، وأكسيد الألومنيوم حوالي 25-35٪.لأن درجة انصهار السيليكا تصل إلى 1725 درجة مئوية ، ...

عرض التفاصيل
11

ليس الأمر أن الأرض بحاجة إلينا ، بل نحتاج إلى الأرض.

بعد صيف عام 2021 القارس مع ارتفاع قياسي في درجات الحرارة ، دخل النصف الشمالي من الكرة الأرضية شتاء باردًا ، وتساقطت الثلوج كثيرًا ، حتى في الصحراء الكبرى ، أحد أكثر الأماكن حرارة على وجه الأرض.من ناحية أخرى ، بدأ نصف الكرة الجنوبي في حرارة شديدة ، مع درجات حرارة ...

عرض التفاصيل
Glass Microspheres-1

استخدام الغلاف الدقيق الزجاجي المجوف في صناعة المطاط

الكرات الزجاجية المجوفة لها استخدامات متعددة ، ولكن أحد أبرزها هو صناعة المطاط لصنع منتجات مثل مانعات التسرب من مطاط السيليكون.الميزة الرئيسية التي توفرها الكرات الزجاجية المجوفة هي من حيث تقليل الوزن مما يتيح سهولة التطبيق لسهولة النقل ...

عرض التفاصيل

We hope to continue to escort our customers with high-quality products and professional services! As long as the customer needs, we are here anytime!

about
Kehui

Xingtai Kehui Trading Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive trading company integrating production, sales and procurement. The company and the factory are located in Xingtai City, Hebei Province, which has a long history and rich in minerals. Currently, the company’s products include fly ash, cenosphere, perlite, hollow glass microsphere, etc., the application of the product is designed to refractory insulation materials, building materials, petroleum industry, insulation materials, coating industry, aerospace and space development, plastic industry, glass fiber reinforced plastic products and packaging materials.

We focus on excellent quality from purchasing raw material to finished selling products.It’s not only our responsibility but also our attitude. It’s our process for your reference.

news and information

ecc57ae3240e4fe88bf2c2928a0f2b8b

What is Fly ash ceramsite ?

Fly ash ceramsite is made of fly ash as the main raw material (about 85%), mixed with an appropriate amount of lime (or calcium carbide slag), gypsum, admixtures, etc. An artificial lightweight aggregate made from natural hydraulic reaction. Ceramsite has excellent properties, such as low density...

View Details
9

Advantages of expanded perlite

Expanded perlite is a natural acid vitreous volcanic lava, non-metallic mining, because its volume rapidly expands 4 to 30 times under high temperature conditions of 1000-1300 ° C, it is collectively called expanded perlite. Expanded perlite is well accepted by the market and exerts its effect du...

View Details
db407026fece8c2d944e943c05593ec

Excellent properties and uses of cenospheres.

Excellent properties and uses of cenospheres: high refractoriness. The main chemical components of cenospheres are oxides of silicon and aluminum, of which silicon dioxide is about 50-65%, and aluminum oxide is about 25-35%. Because the melting point of silica is as high as 1725 degrees Celsius, ...

View Details
11

It’s not that the earth needs us, it’s that we need the earth.

After the sweltering summer of 2021 with a record high temperature, the northern hemisphere has ushered in a cold winter, and it has snowed a lot, even in the Sahara Desert, one of the hottest places on earth. On the other hand, the southern hemisphere has ushered in scorching heat, with temperat...

View Details
Glass Microspheres-1

Use of Hollow Glass Microsphere in Rubber Industry

​Hollow glass microspheres have multiple uses, but one of the most prominent is in the rubber industry to make products such as silicone rubber sealants. The major advantage that hollow glass microspheres provide is in terms of reduction in weight which allows for easy application for smooth tra...

View Details
玻璃微珠

Hollow glass microspheres are the best partner for paint filling

Hollow glass microspheres are glass microspheres with low density, light weight and high strength. Due to the hollow characteristics, compared with ordinary glass beads, it has the characteristics of light weight, low density and good thermal insulation performance. The method is directly added t...

View Details