معلومات عنا

hdfhfg

من نحن؟

Xingtai Kehui Trading Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة شاملة تدمج الإنتاج والمبيعات والمشتريات.تقع الشركة والمصنع في مدينة Xingtai بمقاطعة Hebei ، والتي لها تاريخ طويل وغنية بالمعادن.حاليًا ، تشمل منتجات الشركة الرماد المتطاير ، والسينوسفير ، والبيرلايت ، والغلاف الدقيق الزجاجي المجوف ، وما إلى ذلك ، تم تصميم تطبيق المنتج لعزل المواد العازلة للحرارة ، ومواد البناء ، وصناعة البترول ، ومواد العزل ، وصناعة الطلاء ، وتطوير الفضاء والفضاء ، والبلاستيك صناعة المنتجات البلاستيكية المقواة بالألياف الزجاجية ومواد التعبئة والتغليف.

الذي نفعله؟

الرماد المتطاير عبارة عن رماد ناعم يتم تجميعه من غاز المداخن بعد احتراق الفحم.الرماد المتطاير هو النفايات الصلبة الرئيسية التي يتم تصريفها من محطات توليد الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم.في الوقت الحاضر ، تركيبة الأكسيد الرئيسية للرماد المتطاير في محطات الطاقة الحرارية المحلية هي: SiO2 ، Al2O3 ، FeO ، Fe2O3 ، CaO ، TiO2 ، إلخ. الرماد المتطاير هو أحد أكبر مخلفات النفايات الصناعية في الصين.مع تطور صناعة الطاقة ، تتزايد انبعاثات محطات الطاقة التي تعمل بالفحم عامًا بعد عام ، ويتم إنتاج 80 ٪ من الرماد المتطاير عالي الجودة في البلاد في Xingtai ، Hebei.التمسك بمبدأ التنمية المستدامة لتحويل النفايات إلى كنز والاستفادة القصوى من كل شيء ، من خلال عقود من الاستكشاف المستمر والابتكار ، بالاعتماد على تجربة إدارة ممارسات الإنتاج الغنية والتكنولوجيا الرائعة ، تواصل Kehui Trading تزويد العملاء بمجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة - منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمات احترافية تلبي احتياجات العملاء المختلفين.

مصنعنا

تأسس المصنع الأصلي في عام 1978 ، المعروف سابقًا باسم Hebei Shahe New Refractories Co. ، Ltd. ، التابعة لشركة Shahe City Joint-Stock Company ، وقد شارك في البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات من المواد المقاومة للحرارة ، وهو واحد من أقدم الشركات المصنعة المهنية في مقاطعة خبي.وقد أرسى هذا أيضًا أساسًا متينًا للتطور المستقبلي للشركة.
نأمل أن نستمر في مرافقة عملائنا بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات احترافية!طالما يحتاج العميل ، فنحن هنا في أي وقت!

vcyrtldfs
ghfdhfg
hfdhdfg
factory (11)
factory (7)
factory (10)
factory (4)

About Us

hdfhfg

Who We Are?

Xingtai Kehui Trading Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive-company integrating production, sales, and procurement. The company and the factory are located in Xingtai City, Hebei Province, which has a long history and rich in minerals. Currently, the company’s products include fly ash, cenospheres, perlite, hollow glass microsphere, etc., the application of the product is designed to refractory insulation materials, building materials, petroleum industry, insulation materials, coating industry, aerospace and space development, plastic industry, glass fiber reinforced plastic products and packaging materials.

What We Do?

Fly ash is fine ash collected from the flue gas after coal combustion. Fly ash is the main solid waste discharged from coal-fired power plants. At present, the main oxide composition of fly ash in domestic thermal power plants is: SiO2, Al2O3, FeO, Fe2O3, CaO, TiO2, etc. Fly ash is one of the largest industrial waste residues in China. With the development of the power industry, the emissions of coal-fired power plants are increasing year by year, and 80% of the country’s high-quality fly ash is produced in Xingtai, Hebei. Adhering to the principle of sustainable development of turning waste into treasure and making the best use of everything, through decades of continuous exploration and innovation, relying on rich production practice management experience and superb technology, Kehui Trading continues to provide customers with a variety of High-quality products and professional services meet the needs of different customers.

Our Factory

The original factory was founded in 1978, formerly known as Hebei Shahe New Refractories Co., Ltd., affiliated to Shahe City Joint-Stock Company, has been engaged in the research, production and sales of refractory materials, and is one of the earliest professional manufacturers in Hebei Province. This also laid a solid foundation for the company's future development.
We hope to continue to escort our customers with high-quality products and professional services! As long as the customer needs, we are here anytime!

vcyrtldfs
ghfdhfg
hfdhdfg
factory (11)
factory (7)
factory (10)
factory (4)